Peru is one of the most varied countries in the world. A multicultural country, full of traditions, a laure gastronomy and vast natural reserves. It has 12 world heritage sites recognized by Unesco and owns 84 of the 117 life zones that exist in the world. Peru is located in the western part of South America and shares its borders with Ecuador, Colombia, Brazil, Bolivia and Chile. In its vast territory, of more than 1.2 million km², it covers three regions: Coast, Sierra and Selva. Its current population exceeds 31.5 million inhabitants.Spanish is the official language of Peru. However, 47 native languages are spoken in the country, including Quechua and  Aymara.


Machu Picchu – Lago Titicaca

Peru- Nazca 2

Cusco – Lima – Ica

CALL US: | (593) 2231442 – 2906413